New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Adonis

Curvey ,vervasious, happy and a fun sense of humour
And lol, not wanting to spend another winter on my own !!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Was raised on a farm in my youth
What type of crops do you grow?Mixed crops
What type of animals do you raise?Beef and sheep

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Louise and Lilly
Actually they are my son's dogs
What breed is your dog?Red nose potty and the other a dogo pit bull x
How old is your dog?7yrs and 3yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Frog also my sons
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaking ball and chew toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMKR and master cheff
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesSpartacus
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsColdplay
Nirvana
Pink Floyd
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden
Favorite booksThe clan of the cave bear series
Idea of funBeing outdoors on a beautiful day, having fun with a person's company I enjoy
And maybe sharing good food and nice vino with great conversation
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe steam punk convention in Oamaru

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo leave my stamp on life and a legacy for my chidren

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirstly chemistry then common interests
And a person with good conversation and humour
On the first dateA coffee outdoors ,and if that goes well . A walk and talk along some were pretty